Burhani Guards Super League (BGSL) – Captain’s Auction

Captain’s Auction ceremony was held on 18th March. From list of 10 Captains, 6 were chosed by the team owners. Team Name Team Owner Name Player Number Captain Name Ezzy Strikers Mulla Yousuf Bhai Master / Mulla Ali Asghar Mithaiwala 62 Hussain Bhai Shabbir Bhai Lanewala Tip Top Kings Juzer Shk. Abbas Shakir 124 Mustafa Bhai…


Burhani Guards Super League – Practice Session and Warm-up Matches Day 2

BGSL Day 2 of Practice session & warm-up Matches held on 25th March 2018 at Al Nadi Al Burhani. Four groups giving their best performance to get selected in final team under supervision of Professional Couches Naeem and Farhan. Session :1 Time: 2:00-4:00 pm Groups: Green: at net practice under supervision of Naeem. Gray: warm up session…


Opening Ceremony-Saify Burhani Premier League Season 3

Opening Ceremony of Saify Burhani Premier League Season 3 organized by Division 16 Al Mohallatul Farkhriya in Al Jamea Tus Saifyah Auditorium on 29th April 2017. Ceremony Started at 09:00 pm sharp. All team members, BGK Officers, members, sponsors, honorable secretory of Al Mohallatul Farkhriya, mumineen and muminaat attended the ceremony. Below are main highlights of…

Transfer of Members and New Ranks Allottment – Division XVI – Mohallah-tul- Fakhriyah

Sunday 29\01\2017 shaheen transfers and new ranks were allotted as following:- Scouts: 1. Ali Asghar Shabbir Morpurwala (Boy Scout Leader) 2. Huzaifa Juzer Choonawala (Assistant Boy Scout Leader) 3. Quaid Johar Zoeb (Senior Patrol Leader) 4. Mustafa Shabbir Kaukawala (Patrol Leader) 5.Adnan Ali Asghar Desai (Patrol Leader) 6.Abbas Zainuddin Desai (Patrol Leader)   Shaheen: 1….